Last chance for bidding, auction closes at 6pm MST – about 2 hours and 40 minutes left 🙂 Thanks for all of the support!

5 Responses to “”

  1. Marilyn Wargo Says:

    I think this was a great little auction and I really want to keep it going and want to donate handmade jewelry and leather goods for the next round! mar

  2. Ronnie Says:

    A GREAT way to raise funds! I too want to donate. *Please keep the auctions going. If so, donations only horse related items? Maybe other non-equine, *quality items too? Thank you.

  3. Laura Houston Says:

    The auctions not up anymore. Did I win? or was I outbid at the last hour?

    Where or how do I pay if I won? please let me know somewhere, thanks 🙂

  4. Ronnie Says:

    Laura, I believe you won the painting:) I think the auction site went off soon after the auction ended last night, 6 PM (Mt. Standard Time), Friday, 8/20/10. Call The Cloud Foundation at 719-633-3842, Christine, who I think was organizing the auction. I am surprised there is no further notice on how to pay. (:

  5. Laura Houston Says:

    Thank you Ronnie! I will call when it’s daylight 🙂 Happy to help Herd Watch!

    I didn’t have time to check the last hour or so and usually with auctions the last hour or two is when the bidding goes crazy.

Leave a Reply

