Update on Ember & Image

These two Cloud grandkids are safe and together in Ohio, read more on their adopter (photographer Deb Little’s) blog  here.

Many of you have asked for an update on Cloud and we trust he and his family are fine (they are in their wild home) and we are hoping Cloud is no longer lame, his daughter, Jasmine no longer so footsore and his mare, Pococeno (Bolder’s mother) is recovering too. Ginger is up with the four bands we rescued now and we’ll get an update out when she returns.

Ember, Deb Little photo

Ember, Deb Little photo

4 Responses to “Update on Ember & Image”

  1. jan eaker Says:

    I get an error message when I try to open the blog on Ember and Image, I’ll be glad to hear about the Pryor horses from Ginger,

  2. Marilyn Wargo Says:

    Matt has a video of Cloud up now. It is very new. The black foal is well. Do go see or to my blog for the video. Exhilaration has a recent wound from a possible fight with Admiral, Matt thinks. At least he will be keeping track of them as the snow ebbs and falls. Mar

  3. Marilyn Wargo Says:

    Click on the photo of Ember! Thanks Deb Little, these young horses have a great life ahead. They were missed on the mountain, but they are safe. The best of luck to you in your challenge to raise and train them. You will have people asking how they are now, as they grow. Mar

  4. Suzanne Moore Says:

    Yep, I’ll have Matt’s video on my blog soon too. Mar, wasn’t it you who suggested a while back that I email Matt and ask about Cloud? Well, I did, and he very kindly emailed me back saying he’d seen Cloud and he was looking good.

    Then, a couple of days ago, he emailed me again to tell me about the video. I thought that was very kind and thoughtful of him.

Leave a Reply

